Board of Directors

BOARD PRESIDENT xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Patricia Rothwell

EEBC Executive Director
Patricia@eebco.org






 BOARD MEMBERS  

Carmen Best
Vice President of Policy & Emerging Markets

carmen@recurve.com  

Recurve | Berkeley, CA




 

Michael Bryant, PhD
Founder & President

mike@nluce.com  

Nuova Luce, LLC | Denver, CO



 

Andy Caler

Director of Energy Efficiency Program

acaler@energyoutreach.org 

Energy Outreach Colorado | Denver, CO


 



Ryan Kristoff
Development Manager
ryank@icastusa.org 

ICASTDenver, CO


Jim Meyers
Senior Associate,
Director Buildings Efficiency Program
jmeyers@swenergy.org 

Southwest Energy Efficiency Project [SWEEP] Boulder, CO

 

Paul Scharfenberger
Executive Director
paul@cocleanenergyfund.com

Colorado Clean Energy FundLakewood, CO


Clayton Reed
Director, Utility & Govt. Services
creed@egia.org

Electric & Gas Industries Association [EGIA] Reno, NV


Doug White
Integrated Solutions Executive
doug.white@tranetechnologies.com

Trane Technologies | Denver, CO


ADVISORY BOARD    

Charlie Buck

Regulatory Affairs Manager
charlie.buck@oracle.com

Oracle | San Francisco, CA


Ian Doebber

Founder & Chief R&D Engineer

 ian.doebber1@gmail.com

Latent Engineering | Denver, CO


Andrew Wildenberg

Founding Partner & President

andy@e3power.net

e3 PowerDenver, CO





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software