Board of Directors

BOARD PRESIDENT xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Patricia Rothwell

EEBC Executive Director


Carmen Best
Vice President of Policy & Emerging Markets  

Recurve | Berkeley, CA


Michael Bryant, PhD
Founder & President  

Nuova Luce, LLC | Denver, CO


Andy Caler

Director of Energy Efficiency Program 

Energy Outreach Colorado | Denver, CO


Ryan Kristoff
Development Manager 


Jim Meyers
Senior Associate,
Director Buildings Efficiency Program 

Southwest Energy Efficiency Project [SWEEP] Boulder, CO


Paul Scharfenberger
Executive Director

Colorado Clean Energy FundLakewood, CO

Clayton Reed
Director, Utility & Govt. Services

Electric & Gas Industries Association [EGIA] Reno, NV

Doug White
Integrated Solutions Executive

Trane Technologies | Denver, CO


Charlie Buck

Regulatory Affairs Manager

Oracle | San Francisco, CA

Ian Doebber

Founder & Chief R&D Engineer

Latent Engineering | Denver, CO

Andrew Wildenberg

Founding Partner & President

e3 PowerDenver, CO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software