2022 QUARTERLY MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS | DOCUMENTS

REGISTER FOR QUARTERLY MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS | 2022

JUNE 16, 2022 | QUARTERLY MEMBERSHIP MEETING

SEPTEMBER 15, 2022 | QUARTERLY MEMBERSHIP MEETING

DECEMBER 15, 2022 | QUARTERLY MEMBERSHIP MEETING




MARCH 17, 2022
How Recent Events Are Changing The HVAC Industry

Influence Major Industry Changes Being Decided in 2022

 RECORDING NOT AVAILABLE | AGENDA SLIDE 

The Intersection of Sustainability,
IAQ, & Emerging Trends/Technology

PRESENTERS

The Harmonious Co-Existence of Healthy & Sustainable Buildings
| PRESENTATION

Kandice Cohen, Director Electrification of Heat, Commercial HVAC,
Trane Technologies 

kandice.cohen@tranetechnologies.com | 404-539-0133

Market Transformation | PRESENTATION

Sam Beason, Sr. Manager of Utilities and Electrification, 
Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC 

sbeeson@hvac.mea.com | 425-223-1892

Contractors - IAQ Sales | PRESENTATION

Jonathan Moscatello, Business Development Manager Southwest,  
Daikin North America & The Heat Pump Store

jonathan.moscatello@daikincomfort.com | 503-267-6425

IAQ  - Indoor Air Quality  | PRESENTATION

Roger Yannett, Territory Manager / Residential New Construction Specialist, Carrier West 

ryannett@carrierwest.com | 720-519-7022


UPDATE | Local Regulatory & Legislation Sessions

PRESENTERS

Howard Geller, EEBC Consultant

hgeller@swenergy.org | 303-447-0078

Christine Brinker, Senior Buildings Policy Manager, SWEEP
cbrinker@swenery.org
720-939-8333 | PRESENTATION

Justin Brant, Utility Program, Co-Director, SWEEP
jbrant@swenergy.org | 541-760-0042

COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES | PRESENTATION
SOLAR DECATHLON | EE House Sponsorship Opportunity 

minessolardecathlon@gmail.com

POLICY ACTION COMMITTEE

Carmen Best, VP of Policy & Emerging Markets, Recurve

carmen@recurve.com | 608.332.7992

LIGHTING ACTION GROUP CO-CHAIRS
Mike Bryant, Nuova Luce, LLC

mike@nluce.com | 720-323-9330

Scot Kelley, Colorado Lighting, Inc.

skelley@coloradolighting.com | 303- 288-3152    

HVAC/HP ACTION GROUP CHAIR

Shawn LeMons, Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US LLC

slemons@hvac.mea.com | 720.648.0505


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software